Library

Overview

LIBRARY HOURS-REVISED: Labor Day – June 16, 2018. Please note: no extended evening & Saturday hours while in temporary location.

  • Closed on Monday & Saturday
  • Tuesday & Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

ADMINISTRATIVE FURLOUGH DAYS:

Under the guidelines of the furlough, all SERC operations must be officially closed on those days, and SERC staff will be unavailable. Our services will resume on all other business days, when SERC will operate under normal business hours.

We apologize for any inconvenience this decision may cause. Your understanding is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your enduring support as we continue to promote equity, excellence, and education on behalf of our children and families.

Please click here to learn more about our furlough days.

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Monday, April 30, 2018

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE & LIBRARY HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES & CLOSINGS

  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

LIBRARY SUMMER HOURS: Begin June 18, 2018 - Labor Day

  • Closed on Monday & Saturday
  • Tuesday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.