ATTENTION: Please be advised that The SERC Library ceased operations as of Friday, June 29, 2018. The rest of the agency continues normal operations.

It is SERC's hope to reopen and resume Library services in the future.

Learn More

Library

Overview

LIBRARY HOURS:

  • Closed on Monday & Saturday
  • Tuesday & Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE & LIBRARY HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES & CLOSINGS

  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018